Header Ads Widget

Ticker

6/recent/ticker-posts

Always worth the wait...

Side Note: I'm 11 away from 1000 followers!!! I can't wait to get there! This is so huge, and a HUGE giveaway is planned!! :)

I went.

I saw.

and then I went again.

Oh yeah, I'm talking about Harry Potter (those who aren't a part of this epic event, know that I'll be back to normal posting tomorrow)!
Today are the facts and photos of this awesome event!

Facts:




  • We arrived at 6 PM
  • We waited in line for 6 hours
  • We were the first in line (weird or not)
  • We saw Dumbledore (I know, I know, he's dead)
  • I learned a game called Ninja (and at 10PM it's fun)
  • Dueling is allowed in the theater
  • Harry Potter was awesome!!!!!
  • Best film so far (most accurate) Part 2 will probably kick it's ass (I hope!)
  • Made $24 Million at midnight (didn't be Twilight, but the Vamps got it going on)

My Photos: Line 6 @ 6, it was meant to be. My husband Trevor, my cousin Matthew, his friend Kera, the kids playing Ninja, a picture of the line!



























Melissa Widden's Photos!!!! She had a ton of fun as well! You'll see Mad-Eye Moody, Hedwig, Hogwarts Students, Molly Weasley, Dumbledore! Doesn't Melissa's face paint rock??






















Did you enjoy Harry Potter? Did you wait in line? How many times have you seen it?

Post a Comment

0 Comments